Styret


Amund Bilde
Amund Helle
Formann

Email:
formann@mannhullet.no

Aleksander Bilde
Aleksander Harildstad
1. Styrmann

Email:
styrmann@mannhullet.no

Anna Bilde
Anna Vihovde
Grunkemeister

Email:
okonomi@mannhullet.no

Erik Bilde
Erik Voster Solberg
Bk sjef

Email:
bk-sjef@mannhullet.no

Sara Bilde
Sara Johnsen Christensen
Websjef

Email:
web@mannhullet.no

August Bilde
August Birkeland
Arrangement sjef

Email:
arrangement@mannhullet.no

Johan August Bilde
Johan August Bertnes
Kjellersjef

Email:
kjellersjef@mannhullet.no

Thea Marie Bilde
Thea Marie Rønneberg
Sprøytefører

Email:
sproyteforer@mannhullet.no

Mina Bilde
Mina Johannesen
Blæstesjef

Email:
blaest@mannhullet.no

Erlend Bilde
Erlend Haugsvær
Arkivar

Email:
arkivar@mannhullet.no

Bjørnar Bilde
Bjørnar Nordhasli
Jungmann

Email:
jungmann@mannhullet.no